Contact Us

SingleMindedWomen
10645 N. Tatum Blvd., Ste 200-460
Phoenix, Arizona 85028
Tel. 480-991-9109   Fax. 480-991-9094   Toll Free. 800-554-8691
www.SingleMindedWomen.com

Download a copy of SingleMindedWomen.com’s 2013 Media Kit.

General inquiries: info@singlemindedwomen.com

Advertising or Sponsor inquiries: chrisb@singlemindedwomen.com

Giveaway or Freebie inquiries: chrisb@singlemindedwomen.com

Subscribe to the SMW E-letter: info@singlemindedwomen.com

To schedule an interview and other PR inquiries: Ann-Marie Nieves, am@getredpr.com

Career Editor, Paula Santonocito, paulas@singlemindedwomen.com

Health Editor, Martin Brown, martinb@singlemindedwomen.com

Money Editor, Paula Santonocito, paulas@singlemindedwomen.com

Relationships Editor, Josie Brown, josieb@singlemindedwomen.com

Single Moms Editor, Allison O’Connor, allisono@singlemindedwomen.com

Escapes Editor, Melanie Nayer, melanien@singlemindedwomen.com

Style Editor, Erin Donnelly, erind@singlemindedwomen.com

SingleMindedWomen.com’s Writer’s Guidelines

SingleMindedWomen.com, the online destination for single women 25 to 55 years of age, welcomes queries from writers who can provide relevant, high-quality content for our growing audience of readers.

Before pitching an article, please note:

  • All articles must be geared for single women, regardless of topic area.
  • Articles must be original (never before published) and exclusive to  SingleMindedWomen.com.
  • Articles should typically run between 600 and 1000 words.
  • All articles must be topic-focused. We seek tight writing that provides readers with accessible, practical information they can apply to their daily lives.
  • SingleMindedWomen.com is particularly interested in article topics related to the lifestyle themes of the site.

Potential contributors:

  • Please send a one-paragraph summary of your article topic, along with a writing sample or links to published work. Include a brief bio as part of your query.
  • Do not send complete articles, unless requested.
  • Email queries should be addressed to the appropriate channel editors.