NO MERCY by Sherrilyn Kenyon

By SMW Staff

NO MERCY by Sherrilyn KenyonWith an astounding twelve #1 bestseller slots in just two years (more than all the other adult paranormal authors combined) and over fifty New York Times bestselling novels, Sherrilyn Kenyon solidifies her spot as the reigning queen of the paranormal scene. Kenyon’s Dark-Hunter novels have won over the world and propelled her to the tops of bestseller lists in multiple countries. This month, Kenyon continues the thrilling new arc in her Dark-Hunter series with NO MERCY, and the stakes are higher than ever before…

Live fast, fight hard, and if you have to die then take as many of your enemies with you as you can. That is the Amazon credo and it was one Samia lived and died by. Now in contemporary New Orleans, the immortal Amazon warrior is about to learn that there’s a worse evil coming to slaughter mankind than she’s ever faced before.

Shapeshifter Dev Peltier has stood guard at the front of Sanctuary for almost two hundred years and in that time, he’s seen it all. Or so he thought. Now their enemies have discovered a new source of power- one that makes a mockery of anything faced to date.

The war is on, and Dev and Sam are guarding ground zero. But in order to win, they will have to break the most cardinal of all rules and pray it doesn’t unravel the universe as we know it.

Order NO MERCY today.

Want to be a SMW Book Reviewer? Click here.

About Sherrilyn Kenyon

In the past two years, New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon has claimed the #1 spot twelve times. This extraordinary bestseller continues to top every genre she writes. With more than 23 million copies of her books in print in over 30 countries, her current series include: The Dark-Hunters, The League, Lords of Avalon, BAD Agency and the Chronicles of Nick. Since 2004, she has placed over 50 novels on the New York Times list.